[sium_harshma_button]

THE NOBLE
EIGHTFOLD PATH

Christopher Titmuss

About the Teaching Sessions

What is worth applying a measure of effort towards

What is wise effort? What is unwise effort in daily life

Is pushing oneself a compensation for tiredness and resistance

What shows intensity, pressure, control, will power

What shows the skilful application of extra energy

What shows love in right endeavour

Right means comprehensive, fulfilling, and ethical.

 

מהם הדברים שיש יש ערך להתאמץ בעבורם?

מהו מאמץ נבון? ומהו מאמץ לא נבון בחיי היום יום? 

האם דחיפה עצמית מפצה על עייפות והתנגדות? 

מה מראה על  מתח, שליטה וכוח רצון?

מה מורה על שימוש נכון באנרגיה? 

מה מורה על אהבה בפעולה

Saturday 11.6.2

8.45 am – 9.45 am Israel time. (7.45 am – 8.45 am CET). Talk. Guided Meditation

13.45 – 14.45. Israel Time. (12.45 – 13.45 CET). Talk. Q and A. and Guided Meditation

16.00-17.00 CET. 17.00.18.00 Israel Discussion Groups (without a teacher)

19.45 – 20.45 Israel Time. (18.45 – 19.45 CET). Talk Q and A.

Christopher Titmuss

Britain’s senior Dharma teacher, Christopher Titmuss has been teaching worldwide for 45 years.  His teachings embrace insight meditation (vipassana), expansion of the heart and a liberating wisdom. 
A former Buddhist monk in Thailand and India, poet and blogger, he is the author of more than 20 books. He lives in Totnes, Devon, England. www.christophertitmuss.net.

Enrollment

Please fill the following details to enroll the teaching: 

כתוב את הכותרת כאן

ראשון בבוקר

בועז עמיחי

לורם איפסום דולור סיט אמט, קונסקטורר אדיפיסינג אלית לפרומי בלוף קינץ תתיח לרעח. לת צשחמי צש בליא, מנסוטו צמלח לביקו ננבי, צמוקו בלוקריה.